Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Pyne Arts Community News

School News & Announcements

District News

School Info

  • ARTS Behavior Code

    A-Always a Pyne Arts Student
    R-Respect Yourself and One Another
    T-Take Personal Responsibility
    S-Safe and Smart Choices

     

    145 Boylston Street, Lowell, MA 01852

    Tel: 978-937-7639
    Fax: 978-446-0942

     

    Principal: Mrs. Wendy Crocker-Roberge, wcrocker-roberge@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Asst. Principal: Mrs. Lori Lang, llang@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Clerk: Mrs. Joy Sorota, jsorota@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Nurse: Mrs. Elizabeth McDonald, emcdonald@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Social Worker: Mrs. Heather Dormer, hdormer@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Guidance Counselor: Ms. Katie Pelton, kpelton@lowell.k12.ma.us

    BCBA: Ms. Candice Lorette, clorette@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Early Bell: 8:40 (5-8), 9:10 (PreK-4)
    Tardy Bell: 8:55 (5-8), 9:25 (PreK-4)
    Dismissal Bell: 3:30

    Grades: PreK - 8
    Zone: City-Wide

CLOSE
CLOSE