• Welcome to Allied Arts!

    The mission of Stoklosa’s Allied Arts Program is to provide all students in grades 5 thru 8 a comprehensive education and experience in a variety of disciplines which include Art, STEM, Music, Health, Computers and Physical Education. Students participating in Allied Arts develop critical thinking skills, connective learning styles, social emotional development and an interdisciplinary approach to learning which enhances their academic success. Click the class links in the left-hand column to learn more about each teacher and their specific content area. 

  •  

     

    Mrs. Barker
    ART
    lbarker@lowell.k12.ma.us

  •  

     

    Mrs. Johnston
    MUSIC
    hjohnston@lowell.k12.ma.us

  •  

     

    Ms. Flabouris
    P.E.
    sflabouris@lowell.k12.ma.us

  •  

     

    Mrs. McKiernan
    STEM
    kmckiernan@lowell.k12.ma.us

  •  

     

    Mr. Rurak
    P.E.
    mrurak@lowell.k12.ma.us

  • FARLEY  

    Mrs. Farley
    HEALTH
    afarley@lowell.k12.ma.us

  •  

     

    Mr. Oung
    COMPUTER
    voung@lowell.k12.ma.us