• Mrs. Bridget Gigliotti - Grade 1 In-Person Teacher

    Room: 200i

    Email: bgigliotti@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871

     

    Ms. Mary Lynch - Grade 1 Teacher

    Room: 201

    Email: mlynch@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47814

     

    Ms. Katie Nangle - Grade 1 Teacher

    Room 202

    Email: knangle@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47815 

     

    Ms. Michelle Wagner - Grade 1 Teacher

    Room 203

    Email: mwagner@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47816

     

    Mrs. Maribel Gervais - Grade 1 Teacher

    Room 204

    Email: mgervais@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47817

     

    Ms. Cari-Ann Edwards - Special Education Teacher

    Email: cedwards@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47806

     

    Ms. Shelly Marks - Lead ELD Teacher

    Email: smarks@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47838

     

    Mrs. Priscilla Ryder - ELD Teacher

    Email: pryder@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 57806

     

    Ms. Paige Anderson - ELD Teacher

    Email: panderson@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871