• Mrs. Kara Figueiredo

    Room 307

    Email: kfigueiredo@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47833

     

    Mrs. Taryn Gallagher - Grade 4 Teacher

    Room: 308

    Email: tgallagher@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47834 

     

    Ms.  Kathryn Rindo - Grade 4 Teacher

    Room 309

    Email: krindo@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47835 

      

    Ms. Sydney Fagundes - Grade 4 Teacher

    Room 310

    Email: sfagundes@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47837 

     

    Mrs. Megan Mrozowski - Special Education Teacher

    Email: mmrozowski@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47831

     

    Mrs. Jackie Jarvis - Special Education Teacher

    Email: jjarvis@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47840

     

    Ms. Shelly Marks - Lead ELD Teaher

    Email: smarks@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47838

      

    Mrs. Abbie Garcia - ELD Teacher

    Email: agarcia@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871