• Mrs. Kara Figueiredo

    Room 307

    Email: kfigueiredo@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47833

     

    Mrs. Taryn Gallagher - Grade 4 Teacher

    Room: 308

    Email: tgallagher@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47834 

     

    Ms.  Kathryn Rindo - Grade 4 Teacher

    Room 309

    Email: krindo@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47835 

      

    Mrs. Gwen Lawrenson - Grade 4 Teacher

    Room 311

    Email: glawrenson@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47837 

     

    Mrs. Megan Mrozowski - Special Education Teacher

    Email: mmrozowski@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47831

     

    Ms. Shelly Marks - Lead ELD Teaher

    Email: smarks@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47838