• Mrs. Kathy Ubele - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room: 101

    Email: kubele@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47801

     

    Mrs. Jessica Makumbi - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room 102

    Email: jmakumbi@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47802

     

    Mr. Mike Cotta - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room 103

    Email: mcotta@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47803

     

    Mrs. Julianne Sherwood - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room 104

    Email: jsherwood@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47804 

     

    Ms. Cari-Ann Edwards - Special Education Teacher

    Email: cedwards@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47806

     

    Mrs. Priscilla Ryder - ELD Teacher

    Email: pryder@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 57806