• Mrs. Kathy Ubele - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room: 101

    Email: kubele@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47801

     

    Mrs. Jessica Makumbi - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room 102

    Email: jmakumbi@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47802

     

    Mr. Mike Cotta - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room 103

    Email: mcotta@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47803

     

    Ms. Megan Michaud - Grade 2 Teacher

    Room 104

    Email: mmichaud@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47804 

      

    Mrs. Catherine Lynch - Special Education Teacher

    Email: clynch@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47813

      

    Ms. Kayla Marandola - ELD Teacher

    Email: kmarandola@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 57806

     

    Mrs. Abbie Garcia - ELD Teacher

    Email: agarcia@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871