• Mrs. Kaitlin Chandonnet-Ryder - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room: 301

    Email: kchandonnet@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47827 

     

    Mrs. Erin Abrams - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room 302

    Email: eabrams@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47828 

     

    Mrs. Karen Herbaugh - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room 303

    Email: kherbaugh@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47829

     

    Ms. Jennifer Mayo - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room 304

    Email: jmayo@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47830 

     

    Mrs. Catherine Lynch - Special Education Teacher

    Email: clynch@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47813

     

    Ms. Shelly Marks - Lead ELD Teaher

    Email: smarks@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47838