• Mrs. Kaitlin Chandonnet-Ryder - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room: 301

    Email: kchandonnet@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47827 

     

    Mrs. Erin Abrams - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room 302

    Email: eabrams@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47828 

     

    Ms. Christina MacLeod - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room 303

    Email: cmacleod@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47829

     

    Ms. Jennifer Mayo - Grade 3 Teacher

    Room 304

    Email: jmayo@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47830 

     

    Ms. Cari-Ann Edwards - Special Education Teacher

    Email: cedwards@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47806

      

    Ms. Shelly Marks - Lead ELD Teaher

    Email: smarks@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47838

      

    Mrs. Abbie Garcia - ELD Teacher

    Email: agarcia@lowell.k12.m.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871