• Mrs. Claudineia Sezine - PreK CSA Para-Educator

    Room: 211

    Email: csezine@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47824

     

    Mrs. Kathy McDonald - PreK CSA Para-Educator

    Room: 211

    Email: kmcdonald@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47824

     

    Mrs. Tylda Bahou- PreK CSA Para-Educator

    Room: 211

    Email: tbahou@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47824


    Ms. Jackie Murphy - Primary CSA Para-Educator

    Room 109

    Email: jmurphy@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47809 

     

    Mrs. Nadia Jasim - Primary CSA Para-Educator

    Room 109

    Email: njasim@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47809 

     

    Mrs. Sahar Abdulrazzak - Primary CSA Para-Educator

    Room 109

    Email: sabdulrazzak@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47809 


    Ms. Ariana Rameriz - Intermediate CSA Para-Educator

    Room 108

    Email: arameriz@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47808

     

    Ms. Eileen Grenham - Intermediate CSA Para-Educator

    Room 108

    Email: egrenham@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47808

     

    Ms. Courtney Patterson - Intermediate CSA Para-Educator

    Room 108

    Email: cpatterson@lowell.k12.ma.us

    Phone: (978) 937-2871 ex. 47808