• STEM Academy School Site Council

    The School Site Council is an advisory body that meets once a month, consisting of school staff, administration, parents, and community members. The School Site Council works together sharing ideas and opinions to assist in the decision making, as well as plan family and community events for the STEM Academy. 

    Members and Roles:

    • Dr. Gregory Passeri, Principal (Chair)
    • Ms. Heather Condo, Parent (Co-Chair)
    • Mr. Joshua Dyer, Parent
    • Ms. Vy Phan, Parent
    • Ms. Marivel Santos, Parent
    • Ms. Jessica Nucefora, Teacher
    • Ms. Kristen Crotty, Teacher
    • Mr. Osama Al-Rekabi, Teacher
    • Ms. Fernanda Lopes, Teacher
    • Mr. Shawn Schiffer, Salem Five Bank
    • Dr. Phitsamay Uy, University of Massachusetts-Lowell
    • Mrs. Kate Burgess-MacIntosh, Community Schools Manager
    • Mrs. Jacqueline Morales, Parent Liaison