Our Staff

  • Robin Desmond, Chief Academic Officer                                                                    Linus J. Guillory Jr. PhD, Chief Schools Officer

        Email: rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                              Email: lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-4323                                                                                                Telephone: 978-674-2163

     

    Nancy Cote, Executive Secretary                                                                                   Abigail Anderson, Director of Accountability and Research

        Email: nacote@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                    Email: aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2116                                                                                                Telephone: 987-674-2164

     

    Marta Rosario, Administrative Assistant                                                                     Kim Lew, Assistant Database Administrator                        

          Email: mrosario@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                              Email: klew@lowell.k12.ma.us

         Telephone: 978-674-2117                                                                                               Telephone:  978-674-2122

     

     Dr. Phala Chea, English Language Education Coordinator                                    Abraham Osorio, School Climate Specialist

        Email: pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                       Email: aosorio@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2109                                                                                                 Telephone: 978-674-2165

     

     Jeff Gwiazda, Coordinator of Mathematics K-12                                                     Alexis Plank, Academic Coach

        Email: jgwiazda@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                  Email: aplank@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2121                                                                                                 Telephone:  978-674-2168

     

    Lyndsey Killilea, SEL Coordinator                                                                                  Paul Schlichtman, Coodinator of Data Analysis

         Email: lkillilea@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                         Email: pschlichtman@lowell.k12.ma.us

         Telephone:                                                                                                    Telephone: 978-674-2129

    Patricia Myers, STEM District Specialist                                                                      Tham Tran, Data Administrator

        Email: pmyers@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                     Email: ttran@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2057                                                                                                  Telephone: 978-674-2166

     

    Melissa Newell, Coordinator of Language & Literary K-12                                      Ann Whitney, Academic Coach

        Email: mnewell@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                     Email: awhitney@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2118                                                                                                    Telephone: 978-674-2167

     

    Veronique Roberts, Technology Integration Specialist                                           

        Email: vroberts@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                   

        Telephone:  978-674-2172                                                                                                

     

    Elaine Santelmann, Coordinator of Science & Social Studies

         Email: esantelmann@lowell.k12.ma.us

         Telephone: 978-674-2115

     

    Arthur Santos, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: asantos@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 

     

    Kara Wilkins, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: kwilkins@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2172