Our Staff

  • Robin Desmond, Assistant Superintendent

        Email: rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-4323

     

    Nancy Cote, Executive Secretary                                                           Marta Rosario, Account Clerk

        Email: nacote@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                            Email: mrosario@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2116                                                                        Telephone: 978-674-2117

     

     Dr. Phala Chea, English Language Education Coordinator

        Email: pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2109

     

    Martha Cohn, Coordinator of Science & Social Studies

        Email: mcohn@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2115

     

    Jeff Gwiazda, Coordinator of Mathematics K-12    

        Email: jgwiazda@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2121

     

    Patricia Myers, STEM District Specialist

        Email: pmyers@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2057

     

    Melissa Newell, Coordinator of Language & Literary K-12   

        Email: mnewell@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2118

     

     

    Veronique Roberts, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: vroberts@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone:  978-674-2172

     

    Arthur Santos, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: asantos@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 

     

    Kara Wilkins, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: kwilkins@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2172