Our Staff

  • Robin Desmond, Chief Academic Officer                                                                    Linus J. Guillory Jr. PhD, Chief Schools Officer

        Email: rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                              Email: lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-4323                                                                                                Telephone: 978-674-2163

     

    Nancy Cote, Executive Secretary                                                                                   Abigail Anderson, Director of Accountability and Research

        Email: nacote@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                    Email: aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2116                                                                                                Telephone: 987-674-

     

    Marta Rosario, Administrative Assistant                                                                       Paul Schlichtman, Coodinator of Data Analysis

          Email: mrosario@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                               Email: pschlichtman@lowell.k12.ma.us

         Telephone: 978-674-2117                                                                                                Telephone: 978-674-2129

     

     Dr. Phala Chea, English Language Education Coordinator                                        Kim Lew, Assistant Database Administrator

        Email: pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us                                                                                        Email: klew@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2109                                                                                                   Telephone: 978-674-2122

     

    Jeff Gwiazda, Coordinator of Mathematics K-12    

        Email: jgwiazda@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2121

     

    Patricia Myers, STEM District Specialist

        Email: pmyers@lowell.k12.ma.us

        Telephone: 978-674-2057

     

    Melissa Newell, Coordinator of Language & Literary K-12   

        Email: mnewell@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2118

     

    Veronique Roberts, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: vroberts@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone:  978-674-2172

     

    Elaine Santelmann, Coordinator of Science & Social Studies

         Email: esantelmann@lowell.k12.ma.us

         Telephone: 978-674-2115

     

    Arthur Santos, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: asantos@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 

     

    Kara Wilkins, Technology Integration Specialist    

        Email: kwilkins@lowell.k12.ma.us   

        Telephone: 978-674-2172