•  

      

    Lowell Public Schools – 2019 Summer School Information 

     

    NEW!

    Early Childhood Summer Program at the Lincoln Elementary!  Open to students ages 3-5.

    The program will run June 24-August 2nd 8:15-11:45am each day.  

    For more info please click the links below

    Registration Form

    Program Flyer

     Generously funded by a grant from the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

     

    21st Century Community Learning Centers

    21st Century Community Learning Center Summer Programs

    Funded by a grant from the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

     

    Bartlett Community Partnership School

    Program open to current Bartlett students entering grades 1-4

    June 24-July 19  No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 7:45-11:15am

    Contact: Kristin Weigold

    kweigold@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Greenhalge School

    The program is open to current Greenhalge students entering grades 1-4

    June 24- July 19th  No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 8:30am-12:00pm

    Contact: Joy Flanders

    jflanders@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Lincoln School

    This program is open to current Lincoln students entering grades 1-4

    June 24-August 2nd   No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 7:45-11:15am

    Contact: Jessica Gregoire

    jgregoire@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    McAuliffe School

    This program is open to current McAuliffe students entering grades 1-4

    June 24-August 2nd No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 8:45am-12:15pm

    Contact:  Kristin Wade

    kwade@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    McAvinnue School

    This program is open to current McAvinnue students entering grades 1-4

    June 24-July 19th No school July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 8:45am-12:15pm

    Contact: Michelle Wagner

    mwagner@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Morey School

    This program is open to current Morey students entering grades 1-4

    June 17-July 26th  No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 8:15-11:45 am

    Contact: Chris Crowley

    ccrowley@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Murkland School

    This program is open to current Murkland students entering grades 1-4

    June 24-July 19th No school July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 8:00-11:30am

    Contact: Colleen Brown

    cbrown@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Robinson Middle School

    This program is open to current Robinson students entering grades 6-8

    June 24-July 19th  No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours 8:45am-12:15pm

    Contact: Sue MacLeod

    smacleod@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Shaughnessy School

    This program is open to current Shaughnessy students entering grades 1-4

    June 24-August 2nd  No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours 8:45am-12:15pm

    Contact: Sean Rogers

    srogers@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Stoklosa Middle School

    This program is offered to current Stoklosa students entering grades 6-8

    July 8-August 2nd 

    Hours: 8:15-11:45am

    Contact: Kyle Dolliver

    kdolliver@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Sullivan Middle School

    This program is open to students entering grades 5-8 at the Sullivan Middle School

    June 24-July 19th  No School July 4th and 5th

    Hours: 7:45-11:15am

    Contact: Karen Rothschild

    krothschild@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    COMPASS Program (open to any student entering grade 9 @ LHS in the fall)

    Stoklosa Middle School

    July 8-August 2nd

    Hours: 8:15-11:45am

    Contact: Katie Keefe

    kkeefe@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Special Education Programs (eligible students only)

    Grades PreK-8 @ Pyne Arts

    July 1st - August 1st  M-Th only

    No School July 4th

    Contact Special Education office @ (978) 674- 4322

     

    Janice Adie Day School

    July 1st-August 1st M-TH only

    No School July 4th

    Contact Special Education Office @ (978) 674-4322

     

    Grades 9-12 @ Lowell High School

    July 1st - Aug 1st M-Th only

    No School July 4th

    Contact Special Education office @ (978) 674- 4322

     

     

     For more information on Summer School Programs please contact: 

    Carolyn Rocheleau

    Coordinator of Special Programs

    Lowell Public Schools

    Central Administration Office

    (978) 674- 2053

    crocheleau@lowell.k12.ma.us