•  

    2019 Summer School Information

    We are currently working hard to finalize our summer school planning - please visit our page in late February for more information.

     

     

    Lowell Public Schools – 2018 Summer School Information

     

     

    21st Century Community Learning Center Summer Programs

    Open only to students currently enrolled in 21st CCLC programs that attend the listed schools

    Bartlett Community Partnership School

    July 5-27th

    Contact Kristin Weigold

    kweigold@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Greenhalge School

    July 9 - August 3rd

    Contact: Joy Flanders

    jflanders@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Lincoln School

    July 5-27th

    Contact Rachel Margaglione

    rmargaglione@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    McAuliffe School

    July 5-27th

    Contact:  Kristin Wade

    swade@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    McAvinnue School

    July 5-27th

    Contact: Michelle Wagner

    mwagner@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Morey School

    June 27-August 7th

    8:15-11:45am

    Contact: Chris Crowley

    ccrowley@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Robinson Middle School

    July 9-27th

    Contact Sue MacLeod

    smacleod@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Shaughnessy School

    July 9th - Aug 3rd

    Contact: Sean Rogers

    srogers@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Stoklosa Middle School

    July 5-27th

    Contact Mike McLeod

    mmcleod@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    COMPASS Program (open to any student entering grade 9 @ LHS in the fall)

    Stoklosa Middle School

     July 9-27th

    Contact: Katie Keefe

    kkeefe@lowell.k12.ma.us

     

    Special Education Programs (eligible students only)

    Grades PreK-8 @ Pyne Arts

    July 2nd - August 2nd M-Th only

     

    Contact Special Education office @ (978) 674- 4322

     

    Grades 9-12 @ Lowell High School

    July 2nd - Aug 2nd M-Th only

    8:30-12:00am (Tentative)

    Contact Special Education office @ (978) 674- 4322

     

     

     

    For more information on Summer School Programs please contact: 

    Carolyn Rocheleau

    Coordinator of Special Programs

    Lowell Public Schools

    Central Administration Office

    (978) 674- 2053

    crocheleau@lowell.k12.ma.us